Clare To Here



Out of stock


Product Description

1. Summer Girls
2. The girl from the Hiring Fair
3. Barges
4. Michael in the Garden
5. Tequila Sunset
6. Bridge of Sighs
7. Song for Martin
8. Throw out a Line and Dream
9. The Setting
10. From Clare to Here
11. Mr. Connaughton
12. Hands of Joseph
13. Stranger to the Seasons
14. Weather the Storm
15. The Ferryman
16. Streets of London

Import of the American CD produced by Red House Records. This is similar to the UK CD called “Silver Celebration”. The tracks are taken from a variety of albums.
Limited availability.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clare To Here”