McTell on The Mall



In stock

SKU: TPGDVD29 Category:

Product Description

Live DVD recorded at the Institute of Contemporary Arts.
1. Hands of Joseph
2. Michael in the Garden
3. From Clare to Here
4. Drybone Shuffle
5. Up
6. Let Me Fly Or Let Me Fall
7. Heron Song
8. Clown
9. Peppers and Tomatoes
10. Traces
11. Wonderful Country
12. Aquamarine
13. Easter Lilies
14. Streets of London
15. Barges
16. The Ferryman
17. Red Sky

DVD — PAL Region 2. (Europe)

Additional Information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McTell on The Mall”