The Boy With A Note


Out of stock

SKU: TPGCD11 Category:


An evocation of the life of Dylan Thomas in words and music.

1. Overture (Son of the Sea Wave)
2. Introductory Narration: Meet the Detective
3. Summer Girls
4. Narration: The Slim Lover
5. Irish Girl
6. Narration: The Fitzroy
7. Slip Shod Tap Room Dance (Soho, So What)
8. Narration: These Soho Streets
9. Narration: No Grown Mans Land
10. Narration: Reprieve of Home (Laugharne)
11. Conundrum of Time (Shouldn’t You Be Dancing)
12. Milk For One (Storm in a Teacup)
13. Narration: Leaving for the States
14. Wonderful Country
15. Caitlin’s Dream (Summer Birds Are Leaving) — Performed by Maggie Reilly
16. Narration: The Certain Tide — Performed by Bob Kingdom as Dylan Thomas
17. Narration: Continuing Investigations
18. Get Me A doctor
19. Narration: The Tunnels “Never End” In Sight
20. I Miss You Most of All
21. Narration: Naked at the Station
22. Cradled in the Rocking Boat


Ralph has written an article about Dylan Thomas and his influence. Click here to read it.

Additional information

Weight .1 kg